Activist company

Dead & Company extend their last tour






LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – After announcing the first details of their latest tour earlier this month, the Grateful Dead revival band Death and Company announced a series of new concerts, including a second show at Boston’s Fenway Park and a third show at Oracle Park in San Francisco, to keep up with demand.

The band, which formed in 2015 and includes former Grateful Dead members Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann and Bob Weird, as well as John Mayer, Oteil Burbridge and Jeff Chimenti, will perform two sets of music on the final tour, s inspired by the Grateful Dead’s vast catalog of hits.

The tour kicks off May 19 and 20 with back-to-back performances at the Kia Forum in Los Angeles and also includes multiple shows at Wrigley Field in Chicago, Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Citi Field in New York, The Gorge in Washington, Fenway Park. in Boston, Folsom Field in Boulder and a three-night finale at Oracle Park in San Francisco.

For the tour, Dead & Company and Activist are partnering with Reverb to reduce the tour’s environmental impact and encourage fans to take an active role in caring for the environment.

Pre-sale pre-registration for the tour has already begun and is powered by Seated. The artist presale begins Thursday, October 20 at noon local time through Thursday, October 20 at 10 p.m. local time. Advance registration does not guarantee tickets.

Last Dead & Company Tour

Friday, May 19 Los Angeles, CA Kia Forum
Saturday, May 20 Los Angeles, CA Kia Forum
Tuesday, May 23 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Friday, May 26 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Sunday, May 28 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheater
Tuesday, May 30 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Thu Jun 01 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Sat Jun 03 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Mon Jun 05 Burgettstown, Pennsylvania The Star Lake Pavilion
Wed, Jun 07 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
Fri Jun 09 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Saturday, June 10 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Tue, Jun 13 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Thu June 15 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park
Sat, June 17 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Sun, June 18 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wed, Jun 21 New York, NY Citi Field
Thu, June 22 New York, NY Citi Field
Sat, June 24 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Sun, June 25 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Tue Jun 27 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Music Center
Sat Jul 01 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Sun July 02 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Mon July 03 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Fri Jul 07 George, WA The Gorge
Sat Jul 08 George, WA The Gorge
Fri Jul 14 San Francisco, CA Oracle Park
Sat, July 15 San Francisco, CA Oracle Park
Sun, July 16 San Francisco, CA Oracle Park